Facebook pagina Dorus Rijkersgroep
Home
      disclaimer

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Theo Horsman
voorzitter@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Secretaris
Joyce Brans
bestuur@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Penningmeester & Verhuur
Marry Lensen
penningmeester@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Groepsvoorzitter
Robert Cornelissen
groepsvoorzitter@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Verhuur

Clubhuis
Marry Lensen
06 141 989 55
verhuur@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Diversen

Auteur Doruske
doruske@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Organisatie MidWinter Hike
mwh@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Webmaster
webmaster@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Teamleiders speltakken

TL Welpen
Joeri Berends
welpen@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

TL Zeeverkenners
Bas Le Grand
Zeeverkenners@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Wilde Vaart
Joris van Rodijnen
Wildevaart@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

TL Loodsen
Bas le Grand
Loodsen@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Contactpersoon Meesterschap
Tom van der Heijden
Meesterschap@dorusrijkersgroep.nl

Je Naam:
Je E-mail:
Naar:
 
Schrijf je bericht hier: